I’m Pissed, PERIOD.

So I’ve been on Tinder *gasp* and there’s this one guy who is just passing through my little home town. He’s stuck here for a couple of days, we seem to get along real well, and he’s really fucking cute.

AND

He wants to take me to lunch.

This is the perfect opportunity to have a bit of fun without the consequences that usually come with having casual sex with someone in a small town. He’s leaving in two days. I might never see him again, now wouldn’t that be perfect?

One. Fucking. Problem.

I got my period this morning.

Fuck.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

