Red Light

So I’ve been having a kind of fling with this one guy and the other night we got a little handsy.

Long story short, he was fingering me, he made me cum, it was a good time. MOMENTARILY.

Ladies, you’ll know this. Gentlemen, pay attention.

WHEN A WOMAN CUMS HER VAGINA GETS REAL SENSITIVE. Penises aren’t the only ones.

So when old mate kept going, I asked him to stop.

He didn’t.

Instead he said in an intended sexy voice, “But what if I don’t want to?”

Let’s talk about this for a minute.

Just because you are successfully pleasuring someone does not give you the right to dictate what happens regardless of their wishes. I repeat. GIVING SOMEONE AN ORGASM DOES NOT GIVE YOU ENTITLEMENT OVER THEIR BODY.

He was trying to be sexy and maybe make me cum a second time. BUT we all know what they say about good intentions, don’t we?

So I repeated myself and asked him again. STOP.

He stopped moving but kept his fingers inside me. I had to use my legs to physically pull him out of me.

I had this moment where I felt very vulnerable. And it shouldn’t feel that way while being intimate with anyone.

Trust and respect are so important in these situations regardless of what kind of relationship it is, and to have that stained by something so easy to avoid is a real shame.

Listen to your sexual partners.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

